MY THOUGHTS ON THE CHICK FIL A BEING ANTI-GAY

MY THOUGHTS ON THE CHICK FIL A BEING ANTI-GAY

I’ll say this about the whole Chick fil a restaurant being anti gay thing. (if you don’t know chick fil a is owned by a born again christian and he opposes same sex marriage.) I personally feel that to each their own. Gay or straight, live and let live. But gay people should have the right to be married if they choose. But this owner also has the right to his convictions. It’s his business and his choice. If he feels that way fine. If he were saying you can’t eat here cause you are gay that would be a different story but he isn’t. He is just giving his opinion on what he believes. There is no problem with that in my book. I don’t eat there anyway. It’s too expensive and Bojangles has better chicken anyway. But if I did it wouldn’t bother me anyway. Any thoughts on the subject?

4 responses to “MY THOUGHTS ON THE CHICK FIL A BEING ANTI-GAY

  1. I Agree. He is entitled to his opinion. My thoughts are, people should fall in love with whom ever they want to fall in love with, as long as they are happy.

  2. Its like you learn my mind! You appear to grasp a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I think that you just can do with a few percent to drive the message home a bit, however other than that, that is magnificent blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  3. People need to decide if you want hate nuggets or love nuggets next time you hit the Chick! Chances are Chick-fil-A will have no issue taking your straight or gay money for that matter. The choice is yours….My Pleasure.

Leave a Reply

